Tuloma

Рус     Eng

Real Estate Development

Vysokovo Residential Compound

Vysokovo is a comfortable residential compound comprising of three 18-floor and two 9-floor solid-cast detached multiple-occupancy buildings, as well as a split-level underground and above-ground parking lot. The compound is currently under construction in the central part of the city's Sovetski District on Respublikanskaya, Poltavskaya, Boris Panin streets and Vysokovsky Proezd, covering approximately 24,000 square meters. he project's first building was put into operation in 2013, followed by the second and third in 2014.

The project developer is Volgo-Okskaya Investment Company (VOIC). Established in 2007, VOIC specialises in the construction of business-class residential buildings in Nizhniy Novgorod's up-and-coming districts. One of the Company's competitive advantages is its highly qualified management team who have extensive experience and an impressive track record in similar investment projects across Russia.

Alexandrovski Residential Compound

The Alexandrovski Residential Compound is a new neighbourhood in the town of Pushkin, a St. Petersburg satellite. It covers approximately 200 hectares, of which 40% will be reserved for green spaces, bike paths and recreational facilities. The compound will offer the entire residential infrastructure, including kindergartens, schools, hospitals, shops and banks. Alexandrovski consists of townhouses and low-rise buildings and wasdesigned by a team of architects from Ark Group (Russia) and John Thompson & Partners (UK), Alexandrovski is located on the border of the city, in close proximity to Pavlovsk and Tsarskoye Selo palaces and parks.

Artek Residential Compound

Artek is a unique comfort class residential compound located in the heart of the Moscow region – the urban settlement Nakhabino in the Krasnogorsk district. The compound consists of townhouses and apartment buildings. Artek is fully connected to utilities, including electricity and gas networks, water supply and sanitation, and will be enhanced with various residential infrastructure, including a kindergarten, a school, a social and shopping centre, and a park. Already built and functioning are children's playgrounds, sports areas, gazebos and security gatehouses with an access control system.

Finist Residential Compound

Finist is a modern multipurpose compound in the center of Voronezh, comprising of a group of residential buildings of varied height.

The compound is located near the city's main streets, providing exceptional convenience and transport accessibility. Finist offers all the conveniences of a developed residential area, including supermarkets, an amusement park, banks, business centres, cafes and restaurants, beauty salons and fitness centres, clinics and health centres, schools, universities, and an Orthodox church. The compound covers an area of 6.1 hectares. The developer is Finist Investment and Construction Company.

14 Tverskoy Boulevard Business Center

14 Tverskoy Boulevard Business Centre is located in the centre of Moscow on Tverskoy Boulevard. Its convenient location on the first line of the Boulevard Ring provides easy access to the city's central streets. It is a Class A 7-floor business centre with a mixed layout and an adjacent well-appointed parking lot. Nearby infrastructure includes conference rooms, banks and restaurants. The total area covers 2,600 square meters.

Tuloma

Рус     Eng

Девелопмент

Жилой комплекс «ВЫСОКОВО»

Жилой комплекс "ВЫСОКОВО" – это комфортабельный комплекс в Нижнем Новгороде из трёх 18-ти этажных, двух 9-ти этажных монолитных домов и отдельно стоящего многоуровневого подземно-надземного паркинга. Строительство комплекса ведётся в центральной части Советского района в границах улиц Республиканская, Полтавская, Бориса Панина, Высоковский проезд на территории около 24 000 кв.м. Первый дом в рамках проекта был сдан в эксплуатацию в 2013 году, второй и третий – в 2014 году.

Застройщиком-инвестором комплекса является ООО "Волго-Окская инвестиционная компания" (ВОИК). Компания создана в 2007 году. Основным направлением деятельности является строительство жилых домов бизнес-класса в перспективных районах города Нижнего Новгорода. Одним из преимуществ компании является высококвалифицированный коллектив, имеющий значительный опыт и стаж работы в организации подобных инвестиционных проектов в различных городах России.

Интернет-сайт жилого комплекса: http://vysokovo-nn.ru/

Жилой комплекс "Александровский"

ЖК "Александровский" – новый район в г. Пушкин под Санкт-Петербургом площадью около 200 Га, в котором 40% территорий будет отведено под зеленые насаждения, велосипедные дорожки и места отдыха. На территории района создана вся бытовая инфраструктура, включая детские сады, школы, поликлиники, магазины и банки. Жилой комплекс состоит из таунхаусов и малоэтажных домов. Облик "Александровского" создан командой архитекторов "Группа Арк" (Россия) и “JohnTompson&Partners” (Великобритания). Территория застройки расположена на границе города, в непосредственной близости от дворцово-парковых ансамблей Павловска и Царского села.

Интернет-сайт компании: http://new-pushkin.ru

Жилой комплекс "Артек"

Жилой комплекс "Артек" – уникальный комплекс комфорт-класса, расположенный в "самом сердце" Подмосковья – городское поселение Нахабино в Красногорском районе. Жилой фонд комплекса состоит из таунхаусов и многоквартирных домов. "Артек" полностью обеспечен всеми центральными коммуникациями: электрические и газовые сети, водоснабжение и водоотведение. Проектом планировки территории жилого комплекса "Артек" утверждено строительство разнообразных объектов инфраструктуры. Уже сейчас построены и функционируют детские и спортивные площадки, беседки, въездная группа и КПП с системой контроля доступа. Ведется проектирование детского сада и школы. Проектом предусмотрены также общественно-торговый центр и парковая зона.

Интернет-сайт жилого комплекса: http://artekland.ru

Жилой комплекс "Финист"

ЖК "Финист" – современный многофункциональный комплекс в центре Воронежа, состоящий из группы жилых домов переменной этажности.

Комплекс расположен рядом с центральными улицами города, что обеспечивает исключительное удобство и транспортную досягаемость объекта. В наличии все преимущества развитого жилого района: супермаркеты и парк отдыха, отделения банков и бизнес-центры, кафе и рестораны, салоны красоты и фитнес-центры, поликлиники и центры здоровья, школы и ВУЗы, православный храм. ЖК "Финист" занимает площадь 6,1 га. Застройщиком жилого комплекса является Инвестиционно-Строительная компания «Финист».

Интернет-сайт жилого комплекса: http://finist-dom.ru/main/

Бизнес-центр "Тверской бульвар - 14"

Бизнес-центр "Тверской бульвар - 14" расположен в самом центре Москвы, на Тверском бульваре. Удачное местонахождение на первой линии Бульварного кольца обеспечивает удобный доступ на центральные магистрали города. Офисный центр класса А. Семиэтажное здание. Офисные помещения представлены в смешанной планировке. На прилегающей территории находится благоустроенная парковка. Развитая инфраструктура представлена конференц-залами, банками, ресторанами. Общая площадь объекта – 2600 м².

Интернет-сайт бизнес-центра: http://tverskoy14.ru